People

Dr. Mary Clements EdD, MSN, RN

Clements
  • Department Chair & Professor
  • Office: Rowlett 225
  • Email: Mary.Clements@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1956
  • Expert Areas: Nursing Education & Administration

Dr. Donna Corley PhD, MEd, RN, CNE

Donna Corley
  • Professor and Associate Chair
  • Office: Dizney 225
  • Email: Donna.Corley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6316
  • Expert Areas: Adult Health & Research

Dr. Melanie Adams-Johnson DNP, RN

Melanie Johnson
  • Coordinator Nursing Admin and Associate Professor
  • Office: Dizney 231
  • Email: melanie.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6335
  • Expert Areas: Public Health

Dr. Brooke Bentley PhD, APRN

Brooke Bentley
  • Coordinator FNP and Associate Professor
  • Office: 235 Rowlett
  • Email: brooke.bentley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1969
  • Expert Areas: Adult Health (Cardiac & Diabetes)

Jennifer Brocato MSN, RN

Jennifer Brocato

Angela Clark RNC-OB, MSN

Angela Clark
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Office: Rowlett 156 B
  • Email: angela.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1958
  • Expert Areas: Obstetrics & Newborns

David L. Coffey APRN, MSN, CPNP-PC

David Coffey
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 236
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: david.coffey@eku.edu

Dr. Alison Connell PhD, APRN

Allison Connell
  • Associate Professor
  • Office: Rowlett 227
  • Email: Alison.Connell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7620
  • Expert Areas: Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Jill Cornelison DNP, RN

Jill Cornelison
  • Associate Professor
  • Office: Dizney 124
  • Email: jill.cornelison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1973
  • Expert Areas: Organizational Leadership

Catherine Edwards MSN, RN

Catherine Edwards

Sharon Evans MSN, RN

Sharon Evans

Dr. Susan Fister PhD, RN

Susan Fister
  • Professor
  • Office: Bluegrass Community Health Center
  • Email: Susan.Fister@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-259-0717
  • Expert Areas: Public and Community Health

Dr. Rachael Hovermale DNP, APRN

Racheal Hovermale
  • Coordinator PMHNP and Associate Professor
  • Office: Rowlett 321
  • Email: rachael.hovermale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2595
  • Expert Areas: Psych Mental Health

Rhoda Janes MSN, RN

Rhoda Janes
  • RN-BSN Online Clinical Faculty
  • Department: OL-RN to BSN
  • Office: Rowlett 156-A
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: rhoda.janes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6311

Dr. Lisa Jones PhD, RN, CCRN

Lisa Jones
  • Coordinator BSN and Assistant Professor
  • Office: Rowlett 231
  • Email: Lisa.Jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1941

Dr. Terri Loan PhD, APRN, FNP-BC

Terri Loan

Heather Norris MSN, RN

Heather Norris
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 237
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: heather.norris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8903

Dr. Nancy G. Owens DNP, RN

Nancy Owens
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 223
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: Nancy.owens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1971

Jan Pinheiro MSN, RN

Jan Pinheiro

Keri Purcell DNP, RN

Keri Purcell New

Dr. Gina Purdue DNP, RN

Gina Purdue

Dr. Fontaine Sands DrPH, MSN, CIC

Fontaine Sands

Dr. Shannon Shumaker PhD, APRN, ACNP-BC

Shannon Shumaker
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 207
  • Mailing Address: Rowlette 223
  • Email: shannon.shumaker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6358

Dr. Ida Slusher PhD, RN, CNE

Ida Slusher
  • Professor
  • Office: Rowlett 240
  • Email: Ida.Slusher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2417
  • Expert Areas: Nursing Education, Theory, & Research

Misty Whitaker MSN, RN

Misty Whitaker
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Office: Rowlett 313
  • Email: Misty.Whitaker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3476
  • Expert Areas: Trauma & Critical Care

Angela Dawn Wood MSN, APRN

Angela Wood
  • Clinical Faculty/FNP
  • Department: OL-Public Health Nurs Admin & Ed-MS
  • Office: Rowlett 232
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 232
  • Email: Angela.wood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6313

Pat Woods MSN, CNE, FCN, RN

Pat Woods
  • Associate Professor
  • Office: Dizney 228
  • Email: Pat.Woods@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1967
  • Expert Areas: Psych Mental Health

Linda Yonts MSN, RN

Linda Yonts

Bronda Riley

Brondalyn Riley

Lucille Green

Lucille Green

Brenda Caudill MSN, APRN

Brenda Caudill

Quentin Moore MSN, APRN

Quentin Moore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 127
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: Quentin.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1966

Audrey Sparks

Audrey Sparks

Angie Wheeler

Wheeler
Open