Skip to main content

People

Dr. Mary Clements, EdD, MSN, RN

Dr. Mary Clements, Department Chair
  • Department Chair & Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 225
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: mary.clements@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1956
  • Expert Areas: Nursing Education & Administration

Dr. Donna Corley, PhD, RN, CNE

Donna Corley
  • Professor and Associate Chair
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 225
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: donna.corley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6316
  • Expert Areas: Adult Health & Research

Dr. Melanie Adams-Johnson, DNP, RN

Melanie Johnson
  • Coordinator Nursing Admin and Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 231
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: melanie.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6335
  • Expert Areas: Public Health

Dr. Brooke Bentley, PhD, APRN

Brooke Bentley
  • Coordinator FNP and Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 235
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: brooke.bentley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1969

Dr. Molly Bradshaw, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, WHNP-BC

Dr. Molly Bradshaw
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 232
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: molly.bradshaw@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1927

Jennifer Brocato, MSN, APRN

Jennifer Brocato
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 156A
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: jennifer.brocato@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7621

Brenda Caudill, MSN, APRN

Brenda Caudill
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 229
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: brenda.caudill2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6327

Angela Clark, MSN, RNC-OB

Angela Clark
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 156B
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: angela.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1958
  • Expert Areas: Obstetrics & Newborns

David L. Coffey, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC

David Coffey
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 236
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: david.coffey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6312

Dr. Alison Connell, PhD, APRN

Allison Connell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 227
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: alison.connell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7620
  • Expert Areas: Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Jill Cornelison, DNP, RN

Jill Cornelison
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 123
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: jill.cornelison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1973
  • Expert Areas: Organizational Leadership

Catherine Edwards, MSN, RN

Catherine Edwards
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 238
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: catherine.edwards@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1960

Sharon Evans, MSN, RN

Sharon Evans
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 233
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: sharon.evans@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1964

Wanda France, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Wanda France
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 322
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: wanda.france@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1970

Dr. Rachael Hovermale, DNP, APRN

Racheal Hovermale
  • Coordinator PMHNP and Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 321
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: rachael.hovermale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2595
  • Expert Areas: Psych Mental Health

Anna Maurine Hume, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Anna Maurine Hume
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 203-A
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: anna.hume@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6357

Rhoda Janes, MSN, RN

Rhoda Janes
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 156A
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: rhoda.janes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6311

Aileen Jones, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Aileen Jones
  • PMHNP Clinical Coordinator and Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 322
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: aileen.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1869

Dr. Lisa Jones, PhD, RN, CCRN

Lisa Jones
  • BSN Coordinator and Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 231
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: lisa.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1941

Dr. Terri Loan, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC

Terri Loan
  • Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 234
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: terri.loan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1965

Dr. Jennifer Merrick, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 230
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: jennifer.merrick@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1918

Quentin Moore, MSN, APRN

Quentin Moore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 127
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: quentin.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1966

Dr. Keri New, DNP, RN

Keri Purcell New
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 239
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: keri.purcell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7329

Heather Norris, MSN, RN

Heather Norris
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 237
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: heather.norris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8903

Dr. Nancy G. Owens, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Nancy Owens
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 124
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: nancy.owens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1971

Jan Pinheiro, MSN, RN

Jan Pinheiro
  • Senior Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 152
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: jan.pinheiro@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6448

Dr. Gina Purdue, DNP, RN, CNE

Gina Purdue
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 121
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: gina.purdue@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1974

Sharonda Rose MSN, RN

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 203-B
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: sharonda.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1963

Dr. Fontaine Sands, DrPH, MSN, CIC

Fontaine Sands
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 120
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: fontaine.sands@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6310

Dr. Shannon Shumaker, PhD, APRN, ACNP-BC

Shannon Shumaker
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 207
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: shannon.shumaker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6358

Dr. Ida Slusher, PhD, RN, CNE

Ida Slusher
  • Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 240
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: ida.slusher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2417
  • Expert Areas: Nursing Education, Theory, & Research

Angela Dawn Wood, MSN, APRN

Angela Wood
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 232
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: angela.wood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6313

Pat Woods, MSN, CNE, FCN, RN

Pat Woods
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 228
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: pat.woods@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1967
  • Expert Areas: Psych Mental Health

Linda Yonts, MSN, RN

Linda Yonts
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 153
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: linda.yonts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1961

Margaret Hillard Zoellers, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Margaret Zoellers
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 228
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: margaret.zoellers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2311

Bronda Riley

Brondalyn Riley

Lucille Green

Lucille Green

Audrey Sparks

Audrey Sparks

Angie Wheeler

Angie Wheeler
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/